logo

Associate Team

Scrool Right  

S.No. Name of the Faculty Discipline Institute Email
1 Dr. Kumar Durgesh Genetics ICAR-IARI durgeshgenetix@gmail.com
2 Dr.Ranjith K. Ellur Genetics ICAR-IARI ranjithellur@gmail.com
3 Dr. N. Saini Principal Scientist ICAR-IARI navin12@gmail.com
4 Dr. D. Vijay Seed Science &
Technology
ICAR-IARI vijaydunna@gmail.com
5 Dr.Kishor Gaikwad Molecular Biology &
Biotechnology
ICAR-NIPB kish2012@gmail.com
6 Dr. Mahesh Rao Genetics ICAR-NIPB mraoiari@gmail.com
7 Dr. Veena Gupta Economic Botany ICAR-NBPGR Veena.gupta@icar.gov.in
vgupta1123@rediffmail.com
8 Dr. Era V. Malhotra Molecular Biology &
Biotechnology
ICAR-NBPGR Era.Vaidya@icar.gov.in
9 Dr.Sudhir Kumar Plant Physiology ICAR-IARI sudhirnpf@gmail.com
10 Dr.Dhandapani R Plant Physiology ICAR-IARI dandyman2k3@yahoo.co.in
11 Dr.Lekshmy S Plant Physiology ICAR-IARI lekshmyrnair@gmail.com
12 Dr. Madan Pal Plant Physiology ICAR-IARI madanpal@yahoo.com
13 Dr. Shelly Praveen Biochemistry ICAR-IARI shellypraveen@hotmail.com
14 Dr. Suresh Kumar Biochemistry ICAR-IARI sureshkumar3_in@yahoo.co.uk
15 Dr.Ranjeet R. Kumar Biochemistry ICAR-IARI ranjeetranjaniari@gmail.com
16 Dr. S.K. Singh Fruits & Horticultural
Technology
ICAR-IARI sanjaydr2@rediffmail.com
17 Dr. Manish Srivastava Fruits & Horticultural Technology ICAR-IARI mnsfht@rediffmail.com
18 Dr.Amit Kumar Goswami Fruits & Horticulture Technology ICAR-IARI amit.tkg@gmail.com
19 Dr. Shrawan Singh Vegetable Science ICAR-IARI shrawansingh@iari.res.in
20 Dr.Gograj S Jat Vegetable Science ICAR-IARI singhgograj@gmail.com
21 D. Praveen Kumar Singh Vegetable Science ICAR-IARI pksingh128@iari.res.in
22 Dr. V.K. Baranwal Plant Pathology ICAR-IARI vbaranwal2001@yahoo.com
23 Dr. (Ms.) DeebaKamil Plant Pathology ICAR-IARI deebakamil@gmail.com
24 Dr.Vaibhav K. Singh Plant Pathology ICAR-IARI vaibhavsingh@iari.res.in
25 Dr. Uma Rao Nematology ICAR-IARI umanema@gmail.com
26 Dr. S. Subramanium Entomology ICAR-IARI Subramanian@iari.res.in
entosubra@yahoo.co.in
27 Dr. M.K. Dhillon Entomology ICAR-IARI mukeshdhillon@iari.res.in
28 Dr. B. Ramakrishnan Microbiology ICAR-IARI brama@iari.res.in
29 Dr. V. Govindasamy Microbiology ICAR-IARI govindasamy@iari.res.in
30 Dr. S.P. Datta Soil Science &
Agricultural Chemistry
ICAR-IARI spdatta.manish@gmail.com
31 Dr. R.N. Padaria Agricultural Extension ICAR-IARI rabi64@gmail.com
32 Dr Satyapriya Principal Scientist ICAR-IARI satya118eaxt@gmail.com
33 Dr. Sudeep Marwaha Computer Application ICAR-IASRI sudeep.marwaha@icar.gov.in
34 Dr. Seema Jaggi Agricultural Statistics ICAR-IASRI jaggi_seema@rediffmail.com
35 Dr. Anindita Datta Agricultural Statistics ICAR-IASRI anindita.datta@icar.gov.in
36 Dr.Soumen Pal Computer Application ICAR-IASRI soumen.pal@icar.gov.in
37 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Bioinformatics ICAR-IASRI sanjeevbunty@gmail.com
38 Dr. S.K. Jha Food Science & Post
Harvest Technology
ICAR-IARI skj.agengg@gmail.com
39 Dr. Shiv Dhar Mishra Agronomy ICAR-IARI drsdmisra@gmail.com
40 Dr. D.K. Singh Agricultural Engineering ICAR-IARI dksingh.wtc@gmail.com
41 Dr. S. Naresh Kumar Environmental Sciences;
Nodal officer,
Environmental
Management Framework
ICAR-IARI nareshkumar.soora@gmail.com;   snareshkumar.iari@gmail.com